Schools

Connect with the Community

Register your school in the form below to let us know what games you offer at your school and connect with others to share ideas, collaborate, and more

Archwood School

Esports Director: Melissa Burns

Call: (204) 233-7983

Email: melissa.burns@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Arthur Day

Esports Director: Taylor Daigneault

Call: (204) 958-6522

Email: tdaigneault@retsd.mb.ca

School Division: RETSD

Ecole Charleswood School

Esports Director: Matt Doherty

Call: (204) 889-9332

Email: mdoherty@pembinatrails.ca

School Division: PTSD

Frontenac School

Esports Director: Matt Stelmack

Call: (204) 257-0609

Email: matt.stelmack@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Ecole/College regional Gabrielle-Roy

Esports Director: Juel Woitowicz

Call: (204) 878-2147

Email: juelwoitowicz@dsfm.mb.ca

School Division: DFSM

Ecole George-McDowell

Esports Director: Paul Nelson

Call: (204) 253-1492

Email: paul.nelson@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Glenwood School

Esports Director: Brooke Anderson

Call: (204) 233-3619

Email: brooke.anderson@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Grant Park High School

Esports Director: Ken Yost

Call: (204) 452-3112

Email: kyost@wsd1.org

School Division: WSD

Hastings School

Esports Director: Warren Hart

Call: (204) 253-1371

Email: warren.hart@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Ecole John Henderson Junior High School

Esports Director: Robert Gregoire

Call: (204) 661-2503

Email: rgregoire@retsd.mb.ca

School Division: RETSD

Ecole Leila North School

Esports Director: Niall McFadyen

Call: (204) 694-8071

Email: niall.mcfadyen@7oaks.org

School Division: 7 Oaks

Samuel Burland School

Esports Director: Bob Cowie

Call: (204) 254-0124

Email: bob.cowie@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Victor Mager School

Esports Director: Catherine Strifling

Call: (204) 253-9873

Email: catherine.strifling@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Victor H L Wyatt School

Esports Director: Tyler Muntain

Call: (204) 255-7880

Email: tyler.muntain@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Windsor Park Collegiate

Esports Director: Anita Fedoruk

Call: (204) 256-7316

Email: anita.fedoruk@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD