Schools

Connect with the Community

Register your school in the form below to let us know what games you offer at your school and connect with others to share ideas, collaborate, and more

Archwood School

Esports Director: Melissa Burns

Principal: Karen Duffield

Call: (204) 233-7983

Email: melissa.burns@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games: Smash Bros. Ultimate and Smash Bros. 4

Ecole Charleswood School

Esports Director: Matt Doherty

Principal: Peggy Hobson

Call: (204) 889-9332

Email: mdoherty@pembinatrails.ca

School Division: PTSD

Games: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Magic: The Gathering

Frontenac School

Esports Director: Justin Bell

Principal: Justin Bell

Call: (204) 257-0609

Email: justin.bell@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games:

Ecole George-McDowell

Esports Director: Paul Nelson

Principal: Alain Nault

Call: (204) 253-1492

Email: paul.nelson@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Glenwood School

Esports Director: Brooke Anderson

Principal: Mike Heilmann

Call: (204) 233-3619

Email: brooke.anderson@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Grant Park High School

Esports Director: Ken Yost

Principal: Jamie Hutchison

Call: (204) 452-3112

Email: kyost@wsd1.org

School Division: WSD

Games: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate & League of Legends

Hastings School

Esports Director: Warren Hart

Principal: Lisa Lewis

Call: (204) 253-1371

Email: warren.hart@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Ecole John Henderson Junior High School

Esports Director: Robert Gregoire

Principal: Christopher Chartier

Call: (204) 661-2503

Email: rgregoire@retsd.mb.ca

School Division: RETSD

Games: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Ecole Leila North School

Esports Director: Niall McFadyen

Principal: Melissa Delaronde

Call: (204) 694-8071

Email: niall.mcfadyen@7oaks.org

School Division: 7 Oaks

Games:

Samuel Burland School

Esports Director: Bob Cowie

Principal: Ross Cathers

Call: (204) 254-0124

Email: bob.cowie@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games: Board Games*

Victor Mager School

Esports Director: Catherine Strifling

Principal: Troy Reinhardt

Call: (204) 253-9873

Email: catherine.strifling@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games:

Victor H L Wyatt School

Esports Director: Tyler Muntain

Principal: Laurie Ryz

Call: (204) 255-7880

Email: tyler.muntain@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games:

Windsor Park Collegiate

Esports Director: Kristen Unrau

Principal: Karen Haluschak

Call: (204) 256-7316

Email: kristen.unrau@lrsd.net

School Division: LRSD

Games: